TTC Team

Congrats and thanks to all the national riders on the TTC team for 2006! It was a great year and we’d like to acknowledge team TTC accomplishments in the AMA/NATC National Championships for 06:

Bruce LeRiche, Sherco, Pro class, 3rd overall

Brent LeRiche, Montesa, Pro class, 7th overall

Will Ibsen, Sherco, Expert, 2nd overall

Louise Forsley, Sherco, Women’s Expert National Champion

Alex Bedley, Sherco, Junior National Champion (left photo; click to enlarge)

Mark Sturtevant, GasGas, Sr45, 4th overall

Rooster Killian, GasGas, Sr45, 7th overall

The team riders have been filling the air with the sound of bikes practicing, because we already can’t wait for 2007!