Registration now open for 2015 Trials Training Days

Trials Training Days

2015 Trials Training Days (March 28-29) is coming upon us fast!

Wouldn’t you love to learn the techniques to put you at the top of your class?

Impress your trail riding buddies with new skills you learned at Trials Training Days.

4 Classes per day offered for your selection:

  • Basics
  • Log Crossings
  • Hopping A Motorcycle
  • Making Traction
  • Rocky Creek
  • Ledges
  • Hills & Cambers(Side Hill)
  • Section Strategy
  • Difficult Turns & Floaters

Or just attend to hang out with some of this nations top off road riders!

Instructors include but not limited to:

  • 6 Time National Champ Ryan Young
  • Trials Inc. 2014 Champ Quinn Wentzel
  • #2 Trials Inc. Champ Andrew Putt
  • #2 STRA Champ Aaron Thistle
  • STRA’s Alan Shirley
  • GasGas Importer & Multi Time SR Champ Dale Malasek

Any way you look at it, Trials Training Days is the place to be March 28 & 29!

Click here to find out more about Trials Training Days and to register.


2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout Video Highlights

2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout Video Highlights

Cody Webb dominated the challenging Tennessee terrain


Sequatchie, TN (August 20, 2014) – The 2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout, fueled by Monster Energy and presented by Moose Racing and SRT Off Road lived up to the Extreme Enduro title. The extremely tough course was hit by an afternoon Thunder Shower that made the rocks and hills extremely challenging even for the best riders. Beta’s Cody Webb won for the second year in a row and FMF KTM’s Taylor Robert finished second. Grant Baylor rounded out the podium on his KTM.

Check out the Highlights here:

The 2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout took place at the Trials Training Center in Sequatchie, Tennessee on Sunday August 17th.


2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout Results
1.    Cody Webb          Beta
2.    Taylor Robert        KTM
3.    Grant Baylor         KTM
4.    Bobby Prochnau    KTM
5.    Max Gerston         Beta
6.    Wally Palmer        Christini
7.    Paul Whibley         Yamaha
8.    Ricky Russell        Yamaha
9.    Zach Love              KTM
10.    Kyle Redmond     KTM
11.    Ty Tremaine        KTM
12.    Mark Fortner        Beta
13.    Nick Davis           KTM
14.    Kailub Russell      KTM
15.    Troy DeSimone    KTM